RSS

My Mood These Days!!

16 Nov

After coming back from Dubai in Eid .. i was listening to Virgin Radio there all the time .. which means i’ve been listening to english songs .. it’s been a while actually since i last downloaded a new english song!!

So when i got back .. i erased my iPod and load it with english songs only!!

And those are the ones taking my mood!!

Let me see your body go
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca
I wanna take you home
Man, pa ra pa pa pa pa
Shake it up, shake it low
It’s like that, ride the show
When your body goes
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca

Let me see your body go
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca
I wanna take you home
Man, pa ra pa pa pa pa
Shake it up, shake it low
It’s like that, ride the show
When your body goes
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca

Maraca-ca-ca, shake!
Maraca-ca-ca, shake!
Maraca-ca-ca, shake!
Maraca-ca-ca, shake!

Got my feet back on the floor
Hands on your bum bum
From behind girl you remind of a tam, tam
I got them lines
That’ll make you wind
I’ll make you smell, I’ll make you taste like coco rum rum

This boy is there to get ya, and mami is latina
We run the club togeher
Tonight we gonna oh oh
Dale bonita … going loco
Keep moving on the dancefloor
Tonight we gonna oh oh

Let me see your body go
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca
I wanna take you home
Man, pa ra pa pa pa pa
Shake it up, shake it low
It’s like that, ride the show
When your body goes
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca

Let me see your body go
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca
I wanna take you home
Man, pa ra pa pa pa pa
Shake it up, shake it low
It’s like that, ride the show
When your body goes
Like maraca-ca-ca-ca

LINK

Woke up in London yesterday
Found myself in the city near Piccadilly
Don’t really know how I got here
I got some pictures on my phone

New names and numbers that I don’t know
Address to places like Abbey Road
Day turns to night, night turns to whatever we want
We’re young enough to say

Oh, this has gotta be the good life
This has gotta be the good life
This could really be a good life, good life

I say, “Oh, got this feeling that you can’t fight”
Like this city is on fire tonight
This could really be a good life, a good, good life

To my friends in New York, I say hello
My friends in L.A. they don’t know
Where I’ve been for the past few years or so
Paris to China to Colorado

Sometimes there’s airplanes I can’ t jump out
Sometimes there’s bullshit that don’t work now
We are God of stories, but please tell me
What there is to complain about?

When you’re happy like a fool, let it take you over
When everything is out you gotta take it in

Oh, this has gotta be the good life
This has gotta be the good life
This could really be a good life, good life

I say, oh, got this feeling that you can’t fight
Like this city is on fire tonight
This could really be a good life, a good, good life
Oh, a good, good life, yeah

Hopelessly
I feel like there might be something that I’ll miss
Hopelessly
I feel like the window closes oh so quick

Hopelessly
I’m taking a mental picture of you now
‘Cause hopelessly
The hope is we have so much to feel good about

Oh, this has gotta be the good life
This has gotta be the good life
This could really be a good life, good life

I say, “Oh, got this feeling that you can’t fight”
Like this city is on fire tonight
This could really be a good life, a good, good life
Oh yeah, good, good life, good life, oh, this is

To my friends in New York, I say hello
My friends in L.A. they don’t know
Where I’ve been for the past few years or so
Paris to China to Colorado

Sometimes there’s airplanes I can’ t jump out
Sometimes there’s bullshit that don’t work now
We are God of stories but please tell me
What there is to complain about?

LINK

He is a hustler
He’s no good at all
He is a loser, he’s a bum, bum, bum, bum
He lies, he bluffs
He’s unreliable.
He is a sucker with a gun, gun, gun, gun

I know you told me
I should stay away.
I know you said
He’s just a dog astray.
He is a bad boy with a tainted heart
And even I know this a’int smart

[Chorus]

But mama im in love with a criminal
And this type of love
Isn’t rational, it’s physical
Mama please don’t cry
I will be alright
All reasons inside
I just cant deny
Love the guy

[Britney Spears – Verse 2]

He is a villain of the devil’s law
He is a killer just for fun, fun, fun, fun
That man’s a snitch and unpredictable,
He’s got no conscious
He got none, none, none, none

All I know, should let go, but no
’cause he’s a bad boy with a tainted heart
And even I know this ain’t smart

[Chorus]

But mama im in love with a criminal
And this type of love
Isn’t rational, it’s physical
Mama please don’t cry
I will be alright
All reasons inside
I just cant deny
Love the guy

[Bridge]

And he’s got my name
Tatooed on his arm
His lucky charm,
So I guess its okay
He’s with me

And I hear people talk
Trying to make remarks
Keep us apart
But I don’t even hear
I don’t care

[Chorus]

‘Cause mama im in love with a criminal
And this type of love
Isn’t rational, it’s physical
Mama please don’t cry
I will be alright
All reasons inside
I just cant deny
Love the guy

LINK

I heard that you’re settled down
That you found a girl and you’re married now.
I heard that your dreams came true.
Guess she gave you things I didn’t give to you.

Old friend, why are you so shy?
Ain’t like you to hold back or hide from the light.

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.
I had hoped you’d see my face and that you’d be reminded
That for me it isn’t over.

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,”
Yeah.

You know how the time flies
Only yesterday was the time of our lives
We were born and raised
In a summer haze
Bound by the surprise of our glory days

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.
I had hoped you’d see my face and that you’d be reminded
That for me it isn’t over.

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead.”

Nothing compares
No worries or cares
Regrets and mistakes
They are memories made.
Who would have known how bittersweet this would taste?

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead.”

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead.”

LINK

A dark windey road
Running down with my hand gun
And its’ so cold
Hide behind the villis station
I can feel the bloodhounds sniffing and getting closer
I need to leave town ’cause I just shot down an officer

[Chorus]
A convict and I’m wanted
Two strikes and this will make three
They beat me down like Rodney
A victim of brutality, it was self defense, self defense.
Oh Lord knows that I’m innocent its a conspiracy

(Requesting Air Support, black male suspect running down i-101, north-east, officer down, I repeat officer down. Please respond)

No time to waste
I’m running from incarceration
Get out my way ’cause I’m not going back to prison
They made me a outlaw
The moment when they stash that contraband in my car
Didn’t do nothing illegal
But I’ve been set up to be the one to take the fall

[Chorus]
Convict and I’m wanted
Two strikes and this will make three
They beat me down like Rodney
A victim of brutality, it was self defense, self defense.
Oh Lord knows that I’m innocent its a conspiracy

(Hey bud,

Uhhuhh?

I need you to bring me anybody that I can pin this on, yah hear me ?

Yah

Get to work

Allright… allright… allright…)

Just another routine stop ’cause I was speedin
Thought they just give me a ticket and I’d be leaving
Little that I know I was a part of a bigger plot bad drug deal orchestrated by a crooked cop
Why so many of um, in one spot
Something isn’t right, no is just not
But before I could figure out what was going on
I was on the ground getting beat up and stomped on
I’m half dead, I’m half dead
What did I do to deserve this
I must escape before they kill a nigga
I grabbed the gun from his holster and pulled the tiger

[Chorus]
A Convict and I’m wanted
Two strikes and this will make three
They beat me down like Rodney
A victim of brutality, it was self defense, self defense.
Oh Lord knows that I’m innocent its a conspiracy

LINK

(Get em on)
I’m on one
(Get em on)
I’m on one
(Get em on)
I said I’m on one
[Drake]
I’m getting so cold
I aint work this hard since I was 18
Apologise if I say, anything I don’t mean
Like whats up with your best friend?
We could all have some fun, believe me
And whats up with these new niggas?
And why they think it all comes so easy
But get it while you here boy
Cause all that hype don’t feel the same next year boy
Yeah and I’ll be right here in my spot with a little more cash than I already got
Trippin off you cause you had your shot
With my skin tanned and my hair long
And my fans who been so patient, me and 40 back to work but we still smell like a vacation
Hate the rumours, hate your bullshit
Hate these fucking allegations, I’m just feeling like the throne is for the taking
Watch me take it!
[Drake – Chorus]
All I care about is money and the city that I’m from
I’ma sip until I feel it, I’ma smoke it till it’s done
And I don’t really give a f-ck, and my excuse is that I’m young
And I’m only getting older so somebody shoulda told ya
I’m on one
Yeah, f-ck it, I’m on one
Yeah, I said I’m on one
F-ck it, I’m on one
Two white cups and I got that drink
Could be purple, it could be pink
Depending on how you mix that shit
Money that we got, never get that shit
Cause I’m on one
I said fuck it I’m on one

[Rick Ross]
I’m burning purple flowers
It’s burning my chest
I bury the most cash and burning the rest
Walking on the clouds, suspended in thin air
Do ones beneath me recognise the red bottoms I wear
Burner in the belt
Move the kids to the hills (BOSS)
Bend shawty on the sink, do it for the thrill
Kiss you on ya neck and tell ya everything is great
Even though I out on bond I might be facin’ 8′s
Still running with the same niggas til the death of me
Ever seen a million cash, gotta count it carefully
Ever made love to the woman of your dreams
In a room full of money out in London and she screams
Baby, I could take it there
Call Marc Jacobs personally to make a pair
So yeah, we on one, the feeling ain’t fair (Khaled)
And it’s double M G until I get the chair
[Drake – Chorus]
[Lil Wayne]
I walk around the club, f-ck everybody
And all my niggas got that Heat I feel like Pat Riley
Yeah, too much money, aint enough money
You know the feds listening, nigga what money?
I’m a made nigga
I should dust something
You niggas on the bench
Like the bus coming
Huh, aint nothing sweet but the swishas
I’m focused might aswell say cheese for the pictures
Ohhh, I’m about to go Andre the Giant
You a sell out, but I aint buying
Chopper dissect a nigga like science
Put an end to the world like Mayans
This a celebration bitches, Mazel Tov
It’s a slim chance I fall, olive oil
Tunechi be the name, don’t ask me how I got it
I’m killin’ these hoes I swear I’m tryna stop the violence
[Chorus]
Young mula baby, YMCMB

LINK

Nice collection ha!!

I know they usually don’t go together!! .. but .. i’m a Gemini .. did i mention that :-p

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 16, 2011 in Entertainment

 

Leave a Reply

 
